Who isn’t here in Malaysia right? Judging by the “trappings” of wealth that you see everywhere from the Merce’s to the Beemer’s to how quickly RM1m plus condos in KL are snapped up during their launch, people just love to show off what money they have (or don’t have, in many cases!). But this blog is not about how to get rich quick! I believe everyone can be wealthy if they raise their financial IQ, exercise some discipline (and patience!) and follow through….

Who am I? I am not a multi-millionaire or financial guru or anything like that. Just someone who’s spent a lot of time figuring out this wealth thing, and thought I would share it. I noticed that there are not that many personal finance websites or blogs written in a Malaysian context. So, hopefully this is a start to filling that void…. 

